The Syria of today offers tourists as much a cultural experience as a sightseeing one, where ancient history provides a fascinating backdrop to everyday life on the streets                          


محافظات الجمهورية العربية السورية

التقسيم الإداري و أهم المدن

تقسم سوريا إلى 14 محافظة، هي المحافظات مرقمة حسب ترقيمها في خريطة التقسيم الإداري لسوريا

التقسيم الإداري لسوريا
  1. محافظة دمشق
  2. محافظة ريف دمشق
  3. محافظة القنيطرة
  4. محافظة درعا
  5. محافظة السويداء
  6. محافظة حمص
  7. محافظة طرطوس
  8. محافظة اللاذقية
  9. محافظة حماة
  10. محافظة إدلب
  11. محافظة حلب
  12. محافظة الرقة
  13. محافظة دير الزور
  14. محافظة الحسكة
The Syrian Community Centre of Canada
Copyright 2003 - The Honorary Consulate of Syria
 Web site designed and maintained by Yaser Kherdaji
Toronto - Canada